age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 G Bomb(Bohm) iso of ltr mad researcher (Augustine)

46 Sep 2 If you enjoy receiving oral pleasure 46 (St. Augustine)

48 Sep 2 Seeking Fun Loving Woman for Affectionate Get-Togethers 48 (St Augustine Beach)

Sep 2 loyal chubby gal/large breast pic

Mon 01 Sep

35 Sep 1 looking for ltr 35 (St augustine) pic

59 Sep 1 Let's Meet 59 (Palatka)

23 Sep 1 Looking for a Milf 23 (St Augustine)

45 Sep 1 I may be the man you have been looking for 45 (st. augustine)

Sep 1 VIRGIN FANTASY (PALM COAST)

52 Sep 1 MICHELANGELO 52 (East Palatka) pic

31 Sep 1 HOT SEXY MAN WANTS HOT SEXY WOMAN 31 (FLORIDA) pic

31 Sep 1 HOT STUD SEEKS SEXY WOMAN 31 (florida) pic

Sep 1 Herpes-swm seeks attractive swf for ltr (st. augustine)

56 Sep 1 male looking for female Dominatrix,misstress 56 (st augustine)

45 Sep 1 Past, Present, and a maybe Future 45 (St. Johns / Duval Border)

Sun 31 Aug

37 Aug 31 In need of a real women 37 (Middleburg ) pic

Aug 31 Let me discipline you (palatka)

55 Aug 31 Need Sexy Chick to ride my Harley - m4w 55 (st augustine)

22 Aug 31 male with hpv 22 (Orlando)

43 Aug 31 hopefully 43 (st. augustine)

22 Aug 31 Searching for someone special to take a chance with 22

24 Aug 31 that one special girl 24 (st augustine)

Aug 31 ENTREPRENEUR (hastings fl) pic

47 Aug 31 Seeking fun loving woman for play 47 (St. Augustine Beach)

Aug 31 Ebola-swm iso attractive swf for LTR (st augustine)

Sat 30 Aug

51 Aug 30 51 SWM looking for thick 45+y.o. Gal 51 (st augustine)

Fri 29 Aug

50 Aug 29 True FWB's, possible LTR 50 (Putnam County)

66 Aug 29 Friendship-Dating 66 (Jacksonville)

58 Aug 29 Reboot 58

Thu 28 Aug

54 Aug 28 Seeking Live in Girlfriend 54 (n st augustine ) pic

Tue 26 Aug

54 Aug 26 ISO HWP SWF 40-50 who loves herself 54 (St Augustine) pic

69 Aug 26 A lady's pleasures 69 (Saint Augustine Area)

38 Aug 26 Married but Looking for Something More 38 (st augustine)

Mon 25 Aug

20 Aug 25 Need a Crazy Stalking girlfriend 20 (Somewhere in st.augustine) pic

24 Aug 25 Looking for Someone to settleing down with 24 (st augustine)

30 Aug 25 Sigh 30 (St Augustine beach) pic

54 Aug 25 Seeking Female Fishing Companion 54 (St. Aug)

53 Aug 25 mature diva check this 53 (flagler to St Johns)

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Looking For A Woman Interested In A Unique Opportunity

44 Aug 24 Single 44 (st augustine)

24 Aug 24 Looking for an older woman 24 (st augustine)

24 Aug 24 looking for a fwb maybe more 24 (st augustine)

Sat 23 Aug

52 Aug 23 Do you want a free NSA full body oil massage? 52 (st augustine)

35 Aug 23 SBM in Palatka from NY for Tonight 35 (Hotel)

32 Aug 23 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

Fri 22 Aug

32 Aug 22 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

51 Aug 22 TALL MUSCULAR BODYGUARD 51 (Hialeah) pic

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 The Old Mundane, Everyday Life (Jax, OP, St. Aug., anywhere) pic

28 Aug 21 Young retired veteran 28 (Putnam county) pic

Aug 21 Searching for Her (st. augustine)

Wed 20 Aug

52 Aug 20 MICHELANGELO 52 (East Palatka) pic

Tue 19 Aug

30 Aug 19 friendly, fun, down to earth? 30

26 Aug 19 Fit Young Man Seeks Sex Buddy(Mature Ladies Welcome) 26 (St. Augustine )

Aug 19 FRIENDS (st. augustine beach)

Mon 18 Aug

24 Aug 18 long term relationship 24 (st augustine)

32 Aug 18 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

Sun 17 Aug

32 Aug 17 Married for married 32 (St Augustine )

Aug 17 Big framed, nice looking, emotionally available swm (palm coast)

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 The Old Mundane, Everyday Life (Jax, OP, St. Aug., anywhere) pic

Thu 14 Aug

34 Aug 14 Quality Relationship 34

Wed 13 Aug

53 Aug 13 another wasted weekend? - m4w 53 (st, aug)

Aug 13 Looking for GF to do fun things with and week end get aways (n st johns county ) pic

1000 Aug 13 Great Dude for a Sweet Lady 1000 (St.Augustine)

Aug 13 ISO HWP 40-55 WF that loves herself (St augustine) pic

Aug 13 lonely

Tue 12 Aug

19 Aug 12 Looking for a women to talk to 19 (st augustine)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 I need and want us to ... (Chicago, IL)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 New to area and looking for a dinner date (St. Augustine)

Aug 10 Free sample psychic love readings pic

Fri 08 Aug

35 Aug 8 He will never love u like I can 35 (St. Augustine)

54 Aug 8 ISO HWP 40-55 WF that loves 54 (st augustine) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 mwm looking for mww

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 GOT CURVES ? (palm coast)

30 Aug 3 Single and looking 30 (st augustine beach) pic

23 Aug 3 Please be real? 23 (anywhere)

Sat 02 Aug

53 Aug 2 Looking for Lady right 53 (Palm Coast, FL) pic

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Please read this post if you are under 50 years of age

Thu 31 Jul

30 Jul 31 NY GUY New in town Looking for Beach Date This Evemomg 30 (Ponte Vedra Beach )

39 Jul 31 single looking for real relationship 39 (st augustine,fl) pic

Wed 30 Jul

29 Jul 30 Seriously seeking an NSA FWB - m4w 29

Tue 29 Jul

55 Jul 29 Pretty Ladies 55 (SOUTH DAYTONA) pic

Mon 28 Jul

19 Jul 28 Seeking marriage, hear me out 19 (St augustine )

19 Jul 28 Accept my love 19 (st augustine) pic

20 Jul 28 Country guy looking 20 ( )

53 Jul 28 house wives of st johns im still looking 53 (flagler to St Johns)

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 Escape the heat - NC mountains road trip (st augustine)

37 Jul 27 lets have fun 37 (palatka)

Sat 26 Jul

51 Jul 26 pantyboy4training(at)y,hoo seeks mature Lady to force femininize me - t4w 51 (st aug,palm coast) pic

23 Jul 26 Daddy Issues 23

Fri 25 Jul

22 Jul 25 looking for miss right 22 (st augustine) pic

28 Jul 25 BLACK MALE LOOKING FOR A DECENT FEMALE 2 CONNECT WITH . PHONE # ENCLOS 28 (orlando) pic

55 Jul 25 STILL LOOKING IS IT YOU? 55 (SOUTH DAYTONA) pic

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 NEEDED FEMALE OTR DRIVER FOR TEAM (Palm Coast)

Jul 24 NEED FEMALE OTR DRIVER FOR TEAM (Palm Coast)

53 Jul 24 Love is where the heart is 53 (Palm Coast, FL) pic

53 Jul 24 Love is where the heart is 53 (Palm Coast, FL) pic

32 Jul 24 Pose for Pictures. 32 (St Augustine)

Tue 22 Jul

35 Jul 22 Impress Me 35 (Jacksonville)

60 Jul 22 60s looking ltr 60 (palatka area)

27 Jul 22 see where it takes us 27 (st. aug. )

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]